There are so many things I need to do, so many more things I want to do, yet I just can’t find the time for it all. Life has been a real trip these days and I have so many blog post ideas waiting to be written and shared, but everyday is so full and busy and before I know it another day has passed and I still haven’t managed to catch up. So in the interim, here’s a photo from Egyankwaa’s festival, I love shots where the sun pokes through trees or the skyline, and I guess the busy-ness of the foreground is somewhat representative of my mind right now, just so much going on and I’m all over the place. Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

