My close friend and kindred spirit Des just launched a really great blog where people can share something meaningful and open in the form of a story about anything. She asked me to contribute, so here’s my story. Check out the rest and contribute something yourself :) watertheroots:
In the past few months I’ve come to realize that I have a habit of doing things for the wrong reasons. My life choices have been guided by a kind of invisible hand of expectations and social perceptions; I do things, to a certain extent, because I like the idea of them. This isn’t to say… 

Water The Roots

Leave a Reply

